Board of Members

Executive Board

Chairperson JYS
Executive Working President and CEO

Mr. Suresh Kumar

President JYS

Working President

Mrs. Jyoti Singh

Executive Office

IT – Technical and Membership Adviser

Mr. Chehraj Bisht

Student Help-Desk

Student Registration &Enquery

Mr. Manoj Singh

Affiliations & Membership JYS

Affiliation & Membership Enquiries

Mr. Manish Singh

Yoga Certificate Partner

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | Design & Development by Desun Technology